Call Us Today for Information About Our Products or to Place an Order 800-848-6249

 

L.B. FOSTER PILING CONTACTS

 

L.B. FOSTER PILING MANAGEMENT

 

John Kasel
Senior Vice President - Rail and Construction Products
Phone: 412.928.7835
Email: jkasel@lbfoster.com

 

Greg Goad
Vice President - Piling
Phone: 936.890.3981
Email: ggoad@lbfoster.com

 

Marketing / Engineering
Suwanee, GA
Phil Wright - Manager, Business Development
Email: pwright@lbfoster.com
P# 678.926.5217
Richard Morales M.SC, P.E., F.ASCE - Director of Engineering
Email: rmorales@lbfoster.com
P# 678.926.5209

Great Lakes District / Central Canada

Chicago Office
125 Windsor Drive, Suite 122
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Mile Bernitt - District Manager - 630-320-1371 - bernitt@lbfoster.com
Dru Kocina -Senior Client Manager - 630-320-1373 dkocina@lbfoster.com
Egle Liutkus - 630-320-1376 - eliutkus@lbfoster.com
Dan Piemonte - 630-320-1378 - dpiemonte@lbfoster.com
Ryan Fahrenbach  - 630-320-1382 - Rfahrenbach@lbfoster.com

 

Gulf District / International

Willis Office
15786 Highway 75 North 
Willis, TX 77378
P# 936.890.3938
F# 936.856.9964

Dan Schrager, District Sales Manager: 936-890-3982 - dschrager@lbfoster.com
Eduardo Gutierrez:: 936-8903986 -  Egutierrez@lbfoster.com
Ricky Richardson  - Rrichardson@lbfoster.com                    
 

 

New Orleans Office
PO Box 6984
Metairie, LA 70009
P# 504.887.2717 
F# 504.602.9878
Ernie Koehler: ekoehler@lbfoster.com

 

Orlando Office
P# 407.679.4810 
F# 407.679.1455
Rod Hallson - rhallson@lbfoster.com

 

Pacific District / Western Canada

Union City Office
32970 Alvarado-Niles Road #736
Union City, CA 94587
P# 510.240.4400 
F# 510.240.4410

Dan Schrager, Distric Sales Managaer, dschrager@lbfoster.com
Marla Wallace: mwallace@lbfoster.com

Anaheim Office
1126 S. Positano Ave
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
P# 949.788.1074

Justin Turk: jturk@lbfoster.com

Seattle Office
P# 510.240.4400  
F# 510.240.4410

Dan Schrager, Distric Sales Managaer, dschrager@lbfoster.com

Atlantic District / Eastern Canada

 

Quakertown Office
2048 Milford Square Pike
Quakertown, PA 18951
P# (215) 536-8460
F# (215) 536-8465

Mike Bernitt, District Sales Manager, mbernitt@lbfoster.com
Ronda Pritchard: rpritchard@lbfoster.com
Josh Rager: jrager@lbfoster.com  

Boston Office
P# 508.643.0351 
F# 508.643.0355
Lisa Cobb: lcobb@lbfoster.com


Atlanta Office
130 Satellite Blvd., NE
Suite A
Suwanee, GA 30024
P# 678.926.5217
F# 678.926.5244
Phil Wright - pwright@lbfoster.com